​PS = PURESTOCK

​ SS = NESMITH STREET STOCK

 VN = VINTAGE

 SL = SLINGSHOTS

​ BAM = BAY AREA MODIFIEDS

​ 602 = NESMITH SPORTSMAN 

​           (LATEMODELS)

​ 604 = NESMITH PANHANDLE

           CHALLENGE SERIES LATE

             MODELS

​ MS = GULF COAST WINGED 

           MINI SPRINTS

​ ST = STINGERS

​ALL RACE  DATES AND EVENTS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

​                         

​​​​​​​​NORTHWEST FLORIDA SPEEDWAY

2018 SCHEDULE

MARCH
Friday, March 2 Open Practice 6-10 pm
Saturday, March 3–Season Opener – Pretty Car Contest &  Meet The Drivers (PS – SS – VIN – BAM – SL – ST)
Friday, March 30
Open  6 -10 pm
Saturday, March 31-
Spring Fling Family Fun & Easter Egg Hunt Bunny Mascot /Easter Photo Area/Face Paint/Easter Basket Giveaways & Prizes  (PS – SS – VIN – LM – SL)
APRIL
Saturday, April 28- Kids & Autism Awareness Night Bounce house/Inflatable Slide/Face paint/ Kids Foot Race/Bike Raffle/Activity Table/Prizes and More! (PS – VIN – SL – BAM)
MAY
Friday, May 4- Open Practice 6-10 pm                                                                   Saturday, May 5 - Six Shooter Series #2 & Mom's Appreciation Day Flowers for Moms & Spa Gift Certificate Giveaway, ½ off General Admission for Moms (PS – SS – VIN -ST)               
Friday, May 25 -
Iron Man Night #1 & Memorial Day Shoot Out (Must Run All 4 To Qualify For Iron Man) Active & Retired Military ½ Off General Admission (PS – SS – BAM – ST –  VIN- SL)
JUNE
Saturday, June 16 -Father’s Day Demo Derby Dads and Kids Tire Roll RACE (PS – LM – VIN – SL)
Saturday, June 30 -
Summer Bash & National Hunger Awareness Canned Food DRIVE/Bounce House/Face Paint/Free Popsicles for the Kids  (PS – SS – VIN – BAM – SL – ST)
 JULY  
Friday, July 13 Open Practice 6 – 10 pm
Saturday, July 14
Six Shooter Series # 4  Fire Works  (PS – SS – VIN – ST)
Saturday, July 28-
Tug of War Truck Competition (must Pre Enter) (PS – SS – VIN – SL – SP)
AUGUST
Saturday, August 4-
Vintage Powderpuff Race Raffles & Prizes (PS – VIN – SL – ST – BAM)
Saturday, August 11-
Purestock First Time Winners RaceKids Box Car Race  (PS – LM – VIN – SL)
Saturday, August 25-
Grudge Matches – Dunk the Loser All Divisions (PS – SS – VIN – BAM -SL -ST)
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 8
First Responders Appreciation Night Meet The Drivers (PS – SS – ST – VIN -SL- BAM)
Saturday, September 22 -
Fall out Demo Derby & Fan Appreciation Kids Night/Rides Around the Speedway/
Free Popcorn for Kids
(PS – ST – SL)
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 27
Season Championships & Trick or Treating Pink Out Night for Breast Cancer Awareness (PS – SS – VIN – BAM – SL – ST)